Summer Break

30  more days of summer break for this teacher.

Things I have accomplished:

-I read The Mortal Instruments City of Heavenly Fire. If you read the series you know how awesome this book is, if you don’t and like fantasy then READ this series, and if you saw the first movie, read the book instead. The movie wasn’t that good. I need  to start a new book. Any suggestions?

-I made/built a magnetic makeup  board. I will post a detailed post later on how I made this!

photo(1)

-I have started a new diet, the Volumetrics diet http://www.amazon.com/The-Ultimate-Volumetrics-Diet-Science-Based/dp/0062060651 , and new exercise regime.

-I have seen a TON of movies. Some recent ones: (and yes, I see a lot of movies)

For Sure See: Maleficent, The Fault in our Stars, How to Train Your Dragon 2

They are Okay: Transformers, X-Men, Jersey Boys, Heaven is for Real, Moms Night Out

Don’t Waste Your Money: A Million Ways to Die in the West, 22 Jump Street, Edge of Tomorrow

-I have watched almost 5 seasons of True Blood. I admit. I have become addicted. I new TBAA. True blood addicts anonymous.

 

Yep…I am actually ready to go back to work. TOO MUCH FREE TIME!

Leave a Reply

