Keratin Hair Smoothing Treatment

I have very wavy/kinky hair. It can’t make its mind if it wants to be curly or straight, as you can see below.

20140708-162128-58888908.jpg

One of my friends is a hair stylist and about a year ago she asked if I would be her guinea pig for trying out Keratin Hair Smoothing Treatment.

I’m up for anything so I said yes.

The results were amazing!
This is right after it was done.

20140708-162227-58947423.jpg

Here is so side by side comparison (with some added color)

20140708-162337-59017139.jpg

The treatment lasted about 3 months or so. If you have the money with unruly hair I would strongly suggest getting a Keratin treatment!

Live. Love. Learn. Teach.

Cin

Don’t forget to like, share, and follow!

P.S. Stay tuned for some pics of me traveling home to Tennessee!

Leave a Reply

