Day 22 Progesterone Results

I went yesterday and got my blood drawn to confirm ovulation. Of course the vampires had a difficult time getting it. “your veins are so deep, your veins are so deep.” Yeah, I know.

They finally got it after fiddling with me for about 5 minutes…sigh.

And… I just got my results this morning…and drum roll please. 22.0!!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

  
Yay!!! I am so happy and I am trying not to get my hopes up…

First cycle on Clomid was 10.8

Second cycle  on Clomid was 14.7

It’s day 23 today and I am not suppose to test until day 28 and I am just dying to test…

One Comment Add yours

  1. Rosy says:

    Getting poked and prodded is no fun. I feel your pain. I’m always told my veins are too deep and/or too thin. They usually go through my hand. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

