Line is much darker!

So…I tested again today. I wasn’t going to, I didn’t this morning but decided I want to be prepared for my second beta results tomorrow. After I got home from work/open house I took my last test and I am so happy that I did!

  
Look how much darker it is after two days!

I am feeling a lot better about getting my results tomorrow. Please pray for us and send positive, good feelings.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. theonewithjb says:

    Looks like you aren’t gonna need those positive thoughts. But sending them anyway.

    Like

  2. Erin says:

    Good luck tomorrow!! Sending you lots of positive thoughts πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Caroline says:

    That line looks really good!! Congrats! Can’t wait to hear:)

    Like

    1. j&c says:

      Me either. I keep checking my patient portal!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Praying and sending positive thoughts! This is fantastic news. Congratulations!!

    Like

    1. j&c says:

      Thank you so much for the prayers.

      Like

  5. Nara says:

    That’s definitely positive! Congratulations! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. j&c says:

      Thanks! Now I just need the blood work to agree

      Liked by 1 person

  6. DitchTheBun says:

    That’s a very pink two lines my dear. Wishing you luck, but I have a feeling you don’t need it πŸ™‚ Those lines speak for themselves I believe hahaha.

    Like

    1. j&c says:

      I’m glad I was anxious and took another test now hopefully the blood work will agree.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

