15 weeks

How far along? 15 weeks 1 day
How big is the little one? 4 inches & 2.5 ounces. The size of a pear.
Total weight gain/loss?  -8.6 pounds. 
Maternity clothes? Almost all maternity pants now.
Sleep? No naps, just going to bed about an hour early.
Best moment this week? My first true craving. Taco Bell!
Symptoms? Hip and back pain is my biggest symptom.
Food cravings? One time Taco Bell. Nothing else.
Food aversions? Pickles. Blah they gross me out.
Gender? We are still not finding out. 🙂
Labor signs? Nope.
Belly button in or out? In
What I miss? Right now I am not really missing anything…I am feeling pretty good. More like my normal self.
What I’m looking forward to? I am still waiting to feel this little one move.
Bump? Yep, with quite a few stretch marks even though I put on belly butter twice a day. My doctor said it’s a genetic thing and I can slather up 24/7 and pray to the stretch mark fairy and still get them. I am still going to put the butter on…maybe it will keep them from getting as bad. Maybe…

Leave a Reply

