18 weeks

How far along? 18 weeks 5 day
How big is the little one? 5.6 inches & 6.7 ounces. The size of a sweet potato.
Total weight gain/loss?  -6.2 pounds. (I gained!)
Maternity clothes? Maternity pants all the time now. I still have some shirts I can wear that aren’t maternity but are becoming few and far between.
Sleep? Sleeping about 7-8 hours a night, no naps.
Best moment this week? Feeling the little one move more. It is still small movements but I am now positive that I am feeling the baby.
Symptoms? Hip and back pain. My face is starting to break out. Boo!
Food cravings? Chocolate chip cookies!!!
Food aversions? Nothing.
Gender? We have our ultrasound Dec. 2nd and we still haven’t decided.
Labor signs? Nope.
Belly button in or out? In
What I miss? Having my steak cooked the way I want it.
What I’m looking forward to? Our ultrasound on Dec. 2nd! I will be 19 weeks and we haven’t had an ultrasound since 8 weeks! I am so ready to see this little one. I am pretty sure I am going to cry.
Bump? Yes!!! Here is two pictures of me and my bump!

   

  

Leave a Reply

