21 weeks

How far along?
21 weeks 6 days. Baby is 10.5 inches and 12.7 ounces. Baby is the size of a pomegranate. 

Total weight gain/loss? -4.6 pounds. No change. 
Maternity clothes? Same as last week. Maternity pants 24/7. Maternity shirts most of the time. 

Sleep? I’ve finally been getting some good sleep with some actual naps!

Best moment this week? Feeling lots of kicks.

Symptoms? Round ligament pain especially on the left side. Last week I thought I had pulled a muscle it hurt so much. 

Food cravings? My food desires seem to be changing daily 

Food aversions? Steak… The thought of it makes me cringe. 

Gender? It’s a boy!!!! 

Labor signs? Nope. 

Belly button in or out? In though it’s getting red around it like it’s stretching and appears to be getting slightly flatter

What I miss? Umm… Bending over comfortably 

What I’m looking forward to? I got my wish from last week….I am feeling very strong kicks now that Jay can actually feel too. 

Bump? Yes!!! I finally feel like I am looking pregnant instead of just fat. 

Leave a Reply

