Blog name change? 

The name of our blog is currently “Waiting for our Little Peanut”. Now that our little peanut is here I’m debating changing the name. It seems odd keeping the current version since we are no longer waiting. I don’t want to mislead people. I would probably just change it to “Our Little Peanut”. What do you guys think? 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nara says:

    I think “Our Little Peanut” is cute and people will still associate it with you. X

    Like

  2. Jein says:

    I also think “Our Little Peanut” is a good name and would work well! I’ve had the same question in my head too what to do with the blog name… Am still undecided what to do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

